icon-close
fren

Ellie Arnold
Training Specialist (on leave)
earnold@stemcellnetwork.ca
Mike Brittain
Accounting Coordinator
mbrittain@stemcellnetwork.ca
Rebecca Cadwalader
Director, Corporate Events & Governance
rcadwalader@stemcellnetwork.ca
Jen Chappell
Digital Communications Specialist
jchappell@stemcellnetwork.ca
Rinji Dawurang
Database Specialist
rdawurang@stemcellnetwork.ca
Jon Draper 
Vice-President, Research & Training
jdraper@stemcellnetwork.ca
Deanna Guitard
Director, Finance
dguitard@stemcellnetwork.ca
Trang Ho-Nguyen
Social Media Specialist
thonguyen@stemcellnetwork.ca
Seohyun In
Accounting Specialist
sein@stemcellnetwork.ca
Alexandra Kozlov
Program Coordinator
akozlov@stemcellnetwork.ca
Gail Lagowski
Human Resources
glagowski@stemcellnetwork.ca
Cate Murray
President & CEO
catemurray@stemcellnetwork.ca
Samantha Rae Ayoub
Vice-President, Communications & Knowledge Mobilization
srae@stemcellnetwork.ca
Alison Ryan
Executive Assistant
aliryan@stemcellnetwork.ca
Gustavo Scola
Research and Funding Specialist
gscola@stemcellnetwork.ca
Shannon Sethuram
Vice-President, Corporate Services
ssethuram@stemcellnetwork.ca
Joanna Valsamis
Director, Knowledge Mobilization
jvalsamis@stemcellnetwork.ca

 

 

Stem Cell Network
Box 511, 501 Smyth Road
Ottawa, ON K1H 8L6

General Inquiries: info@stemcellnetwork.ca
Media Inquiries: scncommunications@stemcellnetwork.ca
Accessibility feedback/inquiries: scncommunications@stemcellnetwork.ca

SCN on Twitter
SCN on Facebook
SCN on Instagram
SCN on LinkedIn

In the news

Stem Cell Network Announces Awardees of the 2024 Summer Studentships

Learn more