fren

Ellie Arnold
Training Coordinator
earnold@stemcellnetwork.ca
Rebecca Cadwalader
Manager, Corporate Events & Governance
rcadwalader@stemcellnetwork.ca
Jen Chappell
Digital Communications Specialist
jchappell@stemcellnetwork.ca
Jon Draper 
Vice-President, Research & Training
jdraper@stemcellnetwork.ca
Seohyun In
Accounting Specialist
sein@stemcellnetwork.ca
Eleni Kanavas
Communications & Events Coordinator
ekanavas@stemcellnetwork.ca
Justin Moores
Vice-President, Partnerships
jumoores@stemcellnetwork.ca
Cate Murray
President & CEO
catemurray@stemcellnetwork.ca
Samantha Rae Ayoub
Vice-President, Communications & Knowledge Mobilization
srae@stemcellnetwork.ca
Shannon Sethuram
Vice-President, Corporate Services
ssethuram@stemcellnetwork.ca
Joanna Valsamis
Director, Knowledge Mobilization
jvalsamis@stemcellnetwork.ca
Jennifer Weese
Director, Special Projects
jweese@stemcellnetwork.ca

Stem Cell Network
Box 511, 501 Smyth Road
Ottawa, ON K1H 8L6

General Inquiries: info@stemcellnetwork.ca
Media Inquiries: scncommunications@stemcellnetwork.ca

SCN on Twitter
SCN on Facebook
SCN on Instagram

In the news

Stem Cell Network launches a new national research funding competition

Learn more