fren

Ellie Arnold
Science Coordinator
earnold@stemcellnetwork.ca
Rebecca Cadwalader
Manager, Administration & Events
rcadwalader@stemcellnetwork.ca
Jon Draper 
Program Director, Research & Partnerships
jdraper@stemcellnetwork.ca
Eleni Kanavas
Communications & Events Coordinator
ekanavas@stemcellnetwork.ca
Jen Kwiatkowski 
Communications Specialist
jkwiatkowski@stemcellnetwork.ca
Cate Murray
Executive Director & COO
catemurray@stemcellnetwork.ca
Samantha Rae Ayoub
Director of Communications & Knowledge Mobilization
srae@stemcellnetwork.ca
Shannon Sethuram
Director, Finance & Research Administration
ssethuram@stemcellnetwork.ca

Stem Cell Network
Box 511, 501 Smyth Road
Ottawa, ON K1H 8L6

General Inquiries: info@stemcellnetwork.ca
Media Inquiries: scncommunications@stemcellnetwork.ca

SCN on Twitter
SCN on Facebook
SCN on Instagram

In the news

Significant Advancements in SCN-funded Type 1 Diabetes Clinical Trial

December 2, 2021 (Ottawa, ON) – The promising results from a Canadian clinical trial funded by the Stem Cell Network (SCN) represents a significant scientific advancement in treating those who live with type 1 diabetes.  In the first study of its kind, Dr. Timothy Kieffer and his team at the University of British Columbia’s (UBC) …

Read more