fren

Ellie Arnold
Science Coordinator
earnold@stemcellnetwork.ca
Rebecca Cadwalader
Manager, Administration & Events
rcadwalader@stemcellnetwork.ca
Jon Draper 
Program Director, Research & Partnerships
jdraper@stemcellnetwork.ca
Eleni Kanavas
Communications & Events Coordinator
ekanavas@stemcellnetwork.ca
Jen Kwiatkowski 
Communications Specialist
jkwiatkowski@stemcellnetwork.ca
Cate Murray
Executive Director & COO
catemurray@stemcellnetwork.ca
Shannon Sethuram
Director, Finance & Research Administration
ssethuram@stemcellnetwork.ca

In the news

JDRF Canada and Canada’s Stem Cell Network partner to launch National Fellowship Program in Type 1 Diabetes

November 15, 2021 (Ottawa/Toronto) JDRF Canada and Canada’s Stem Cell Network are pleased to announce the JDRF-SCN National Fellowship Program in Type 1 Diabetes, a new opportunity for high-calibre postdocs from across Canada with expertise in stem cells, regenerative medicine, immunology or related fields to join the JDRF Centre of Excellence at the University of …

Read more